bersharing.blogg.se

Another oh hae young 2
Another oh hae young 2












another oh hae young 2

I would have loved it if they wrote her with less pity and crazy. Her self-confidence crumbles and I wanted to slap some sense into her. She’s very cheery and positive, I love how strong her character felt UNTIL the pretty Hae Young came into the picture. Her character had the perfect backstory to root for. Her portrayal of normal Hae Young was great but how her character handled herself – not so much. I have watched her in 3 dramas now and each time I see her on screen, she shines. I like how she doesn’t try to look pretty when she cries or act drunk. Her emotions are effortless and off the charts. She’s amazing in comedies and awesome in romance – but with rom-coms there’s no one quite like her. Saw her in Let’s Eat 2 first then Romantic Doctor, Teacher Kim – she’s awesome! What I love about her is how effective all her deliveries are. Hyun Jin is like the new it girl in drama land. This is so not fair for Hyun Jin’s character but for simplicity, she’s ordinary Hae Young. His personality was just too brash and unapologetic. I think he pulled off later on but dang if I met someone like him, I would run. There came a point where he was close to becoming unlikable.

another oh hae young 2 another oh hae young 2

I think the biggest WTF moment for me with Do Kyung was how he handled the Hae Young + Tae Jin issue after the secret was out. Given the things that happened in the drama, I thought that he got off too easy with everything. I don’t blame him for his choices because the man has his reasons but his character was the hardest to understand. Things would have been better if he made better choices. I’d say that most of his baggage and conflict is self-inflicted – I had the most “if only you did this” moment with him. Each has their own baggage and Do Kyung is no different. From all the male leads that I have seen so far, his presence is one of the best.Īlthough I love Eric, I was not a fan of his character here. There’s definitely a lot of pain going on with everybody. Besides his obvious attractiveness and despite his timidness, he has killer charisma. There’s no denying that he is a complete package and I now understand why he has a lot of fans. He is insanely popular so I was curious if his acting was all hype. I did tell you that I haven’t watched any of Eric’s past acting work other than his variety stints. If you haven’t hopefully, I get you intrigued.

another oh hae young 2

If you watched it, you’ll know what I mean. TBH this drama is good, but it seriously gave me a hard time and made me rethink multiple times. I may come off as contradicting at some point but just bear with me. Just to note, I did marathon this twice with a 2-week interval. The leads were enough reason for me to watch. Something about the drama caught my eye – maybe it was my familiarity with Eric or me wanting to see more of Hyun Jin. Then one day I saw clips of Another Miss Oh/Another Oh Ah Yeong on Instagram, I knew I wanted to watch it. Wuxia gave me that excitement and Japanese slapstick gave me the mood boost. I wanted something new, something exciting. I honestly stopped looking for the next kdrama. Got sick of it enough to venture to Jdramas and Cdramas for a change. There was even a time that I stopped watching completely because it felt like I was watching the same thing over and over. Okay, so let’s talk Another Oh Hae Young!Īfter watching a ton of drama I realized I became selective with what I devote my time to.

#Another oh hae young 2 professional#

Wassup fellow drama addicts? Been a while no? I’ve been having a funk both in my personal life and my professional one but there’s nothing that patience and a little positive thinking can’t solve.














Another oh hae young 2